Contact Us

If you are interested in ordering online or if you have any questions regarding your account please contact your sales representative or any of the customer service agents listed below.

    Jack Scalisi Wholesale Fruit & Produce | 963 Stinson Way • West Palm Beach, FL 33411

    Representatives

    Jack Scalisi President Ext 303 jacktscalisi@gmail.com
    Anthony Scalisi Vice President / Sales Manager Ext 306 anthony@scalisiproduce.com
    Lauren Gavagni Controller Ext 305 lauren@scalisiproduce.com
    Rob Weitzner Night Operations Manager Ext 323 rob@scalisiproduce.com
    Michele Becker Buyer Ext 304 michele@scalisiproduce.com
    Jennifer Garcia Customer Service Supervisor / Sales Ext 322 jennifer@scalisiproduce.com
    Kevin Conley Dispatch / Routing Ext 301 kevin@scalisiproduce.com
    Cheryl Miller Accounting Assistant Ext 307 cheryl@scalisiproduce.com
    Carol Altman Accounts Payable Ext 316 carolmarie@scalisiproduce.com
    Christina Owens "Sales" Ext 318 christina@scalisiproduce.com
    Nicole Veil Sales nicole@scalisiproduce.com
    Shannon Tedesco Sales Ext 317 shannon@scalisiproduce.com
    Seth Hammond Sales - seth@scalisiproduce.com
    Orders - - orders@scalisiproduce.com

    Scalisi Produce Distribution Map

    Jack Scalisi Wholesale Fruit & Produce distributes over 400 fresh produce items from all over the world every day. Our relationships with both national and international vendor partners ensures delivery of the finest quality produce and products.