Scalisi Produce

Contact Us

If you are interested in ordering online or if you have any
questions regarding your account please contact your sales
representative or any of the customer service agents listed below.

Jack Scalisi Wholesale Fruit & Produce
963 Stinson Way • West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: 561-471-0848 / Fax: 561-471-0192
info@scalisiproduce.com

Jack Scalisi President Ext 303 jacktscalisi@gmail.com
Anthony Scalisi Vice President / Sales Manager Ext 306 anthony@scalisiproduce.com
John Desensi Chief Operations Officer Ext 309 john@scalisiproduce.com
Rob Weitzner Night Operations Manager Ext 323 rob@scalisiproduce.com
Lauren Gavagni Controller Ext 305 lauren@scalisiproduce.com
Vicki Hill Day Shipping Manager Ext 321 vicki@scalisiproduce.com
Michele Becker Buyer Ext 304 michele@scalisiproduce.com
Jennifer Garcia Customer Service Supervisor Ext 300 jennifer@scalisiproduce.com
Christina Owens Day Customer Service Ext 318 christina@scalisiproduce.com
Shannon Tedesco Sales Ext 317 shannon@scalisiproduce.com
Kevin Conley Day Customer Service Ext 301 kevin@scalisiproduce.com
Joe Giangiacomo Night Customer Service Ext 302 orders@scalisiproduce.com
Seth Hammond Night Customer Service Ext 300 orders@scalisiproduce.com
Alex Stroh Customer Service Ext 317 alex@scalisiproduce.com
Rachel Bell Sales rachel@scalisiproduce.com
Cheryl Miller Sr. A/R Specialist Ext 307 cheryl@scalisiproduce.com
Judy Diehl Sr. A/R Specialist Ext 307 judy@scalisiproduce.com
Trisha Weisman Accounting Assistant Ext 322 trisha@scalisiproduce.com
Carol Altman Accounts Payable Ext 316 carolmarie@scalisiproduce.com
Nicole Veil Sales nicole@scalisiproduce.com
Carol Dunn Documents Specialist Ext 308 carol@scalisiproduce.com
Marcus Dunn Customer Service Ext 302 marcus@scalisiproduce.com